RSS

Capos and Key Changing Things…

31 Mar
Capos and Key Changing Things…

Steve Eulberg will host a Live Stream conversation tomorrow morning (April 1–no fooling!) . 8 am PDT = 9 am MDT = 10 am CDT = 11 am EDT.

The Live Stream will take place here: https://vimeo.com/402377839

In response to the question of a DulcimerCrossing member about capos when used on guitars…we will have a conversation go better understand how this tool changes things on our instruments, and how we can communicate with guitar players and others when we are playing together.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 
%d bloggers like this: